VPS Customer reviews

Here is what some of our customers say about us.

Zoran Altiparmakov @ Nov 2nd

I tried multiple VPS companies, but I am surprised how VPSServer offers such a Cheap Servers with premium quality. Things that VPSServer stands above other hosting companies are: - Their server managing panel is modern and so much organized that you can do things fast. - They allow you to extend current package (server configuration) with just one click. - They are 24/7 available to help you with everything you need. - Server is up in few minutes. - Network speed is fast and consistent. - A lot more features.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Faisal Latif @ Oct 24th

Referred by a friend and i used from his system,m. loving it

I recommend VPSServer.com

kosal chea @ Oct 22nd

very good VPS. It is very easy and fast to create the virtual server.

I recommend VPSServer.com

xinge lai @ Oct 18th

Very convenient to use, fast

I recommend VPSServer.com

Inessa takchuk @ Oct 6th

i was looking for a good Cheap VPS to run a game server on. well i found it! the quality of the server is good, amazing bandwidth,easy UI , and good performance even on the lower end of spes.

I recommend VPSServer.com

T CHOMA @ Sep 29th

So far so good, easy to use and straight forward. Transparent and faithful,will definitely recommend to my other forex buddies.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Louse Paster @ Sep 28th

Very good VPS service! Very stable!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Fernando Andrade @ Sep 20th

Excellent service, server management is very intuitive and simple. The support is immediate and the staff is very attentive and friendly

I recommend VPSServer.com

Toni Hietakunnas @ Sep 19th

Very fast service

I recommend VPSServer.com

cru losv @ Sep 10th

I ENJOY YOUR SERVICES! Its so good from performance, to everything else. Talking about, internet speeds are so good! VPS is insanely good and enjoyable.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Mohammad kabny @ Sep 10th

The bast

I recommend VPSServer.com

guilherme nocera @ Sep 6th

VPS easy to use and Support is really fast, no line for waiting! great job VPSSERVER! You get DDos protection for login attempts and It is really easy to set up.

Luigi Pandolfino @ Sep 5th

Fast support, good services if you consider costs.

I recommend VPSServer.com

P M Stainforth @ Aug 29th

This a a good service, very easy to use even for the non technical, competitively priced. Recommended

Igor Volnukhin @ Aug 21st

Easy for management. Server is very stable in work with fast network speed. All issues are quickly resolved.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Ashley Connelly @ Jul 31st

Easiest server setup of my life. I have set up 20+ servers for clients and hundreds for myself for different projects. This was by far the simplest setup I have ever done.

I recommend VPSServer.com

PETER MATLOCK @ Jul 24th

No-nonsense provision of a virtual server. Up and testing in minutes with a free trial. Complete control of box and Fedora installation.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Emmanuel Delgado @ Jul 4th

We love the performance of our VPS, we even have a small server and it works great!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Andrea Murataj @ Jul 4th

Great start, very generous and of high quality hosting.

HECTOR E LUNA G @ May 29th

The experience upgrading my vps to a stronger CPU and more RAM was seamless. Really easy, the down time was minimal. Really great service.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Eduardo Kebedys @ May 20th

I started using the services for a little over 15 days but so far I have enjoyed it a lot. The machines are easy to climb, easy to select the type of operating system and in a few minutes get ready. I recommend!

Keldiyor Hujayorov @ May 12th

Good service and understable control panel

I recommend VPSServer.com

Bhaskar Ghosh @ May 1st

I have been using this VPS server for last three months and its awesome. Initially, I have tested all the features for free for 7 days to check the feasibility for my applications. I found it suitable for my apps. You may give it a try

I recommend VPSServer.com

Majd Shamaly @ May 1st

this is the best and the easiest website to use ... i highly recommend it! i love this site and i will always use it!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Muhammad Atif @ Apr 29th

very best experience with this server i am a company worker i ii give suggest to my company to buy these best plane

I recommend VPSServer.com

Anup Priya Moitra @ Apr 28th

I have been using vpsserver.com vps instance since 6 months and finding it really great. Great support , prompt response. Zero downtime. I would highly recommend if any one looking for some cloud vps solution for any purpose.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Nesa Kumar @ Apr 11th

I love the VPS and all are Super fast. I tried many VPS Comany, So far VPSSERVER.COM is Good and Super fast Customer Support

I recommend VPSServer.com

Zachary Hayes @ Apr 9th

Customer support has always been prompt in responses when I've had issues. I've never experienced any downtime or delays during my two months of using vpsserver.com. It fits my needs perfectly.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Werner Venter @ Apr 3rd

Not a single day's issue since starting my VPS subscription. Fast, reliable and inexpensive. Excellent management web interface. Easy to setup and use.

I recommend VPSServer.com

david wheatcroft @ Apr 2nd

If you require Windows server, do yourself a favour and DON'T look anywhere else. Currently i do not have any active products but recently ran a trial in anticipation of stuff coming up in the near future. Zero difficulty in configuring the server and it ran just as well as a test machine on my local lan. Only problems i encountered were the result of config errors i made and easily fixed with a reset.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Niahno @ Mar 25th

Of course this site of the best sites specialized in the sale of servers that it is very good and also deal with it is very easy of the most good things in this site that it contains all the servers that we need on the web and also the efficiency of servers and also good things is that beside the service also distinguished prices very good Suitable for all.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Louse Paster @ Mar 22nd

Very good!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Bhaskar Ghosh @ Mar 8th

Alright! I have gone through some reviews. Better to say some bad reviews on vpsserver.com in the web mentioning the term "FAKE" trial. First of all, I would like to request those people to follow the steps and reach to the end and see if you are getting the free trial or not. Secondly, they ask for card info and deducts a minimal charge to check the user authentication. They ask for a credit card in order nobody can use trial multiple time by creating multiple accounts. And they also provide you credits which can be used to purchase the plan after the trial period. Now regarding the identity proof issue, I am still in the trial period and till now they didn't ask for it. My overall experience during this trial period is very satisfactory. Its response is fast also. There is still a lot to experience. I could always hope for the best as the trial period experience is so awesome. Hope this review helps people. Wish you all the best fellows. Have a great day.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Chritian @ Feb 24th

Buen Vps tiene todo lo q queria ademas su velocidad es unica y me agrada espero q sigan asi ahora en adelante

Anup Priya Moitra @ Feb 24th

I am freelance fitness blogger and I wanted to start my website. I was searching for cheapest vps server to start my site on initial stage. I searched through internet and found no services as cheap as vpsserver.com. VPS server are extremely fast and easy to setup. They also have 24 x 7 online chat support. Les down time. And now they have added few more data-center location which will give you more flexibility to choose your preferred location for your hosting. Customer service is excellent and my issues got resolved in very short span of time. I highly recommend vpsserver.com. Keep up the good work team. Cheers.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Panji Juliarto @ Feb 23rd

Recommended VPS, live chat fast respons.

MISS MICHELLE BERRY @ Feb 15th

Incredible company. I registered an account to set up a few servers for testing web applications that I've been developing for clients. They sure don't disappoint. Network speed is excellent, customer service is 10/10. Overall its been a pleasant and hassle free experience.

I recommend VPSServer.com

John Barnett @ Feb 9th

This is the best company I have dealt with to date. They are very helpful with me just starting in this industry, and they never left me. until. I knew what I wanted to do. They have a lot of datacenter locations to utilize your needs. Keep up the good work. A+++++

I recommend VPSServer.com

Raymond O. Paculanan @ Feb 8th

Nice Hosting

I recommend VPSServer.com

jack common @ Feb 5th

Great Service!

I recommend VPSServer.com

mohammed darkaoui @ Feb 1st

Lovely service. Good job

Oleksandr Siryj @ Jan 30th

I'm into websites since 15 years, I've been customer of many different hosting companies and I can tell you that vpsserver.com is the best.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Francois La Rochelle @ Jan 29th

I have tried other VPS services and this one the best for my needs, I am currently running a virtual PBX and it is running very smooth.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Pierre Delplanque @ Jan 4th

The VPS is nice. I use it as VPN tunnel and it is 100% reliable ! Support is also excellent, they fixed an issue within 30 minutes.

I recommend VPSServer.com

jason brough @ Dec 31st 2018

Great Service, been using it for a awhile! Just upgraded recently actually :D

I recommend VPSServer.com

Paweł Cieślakowski @ Dec 27th 2018

Best server i have ever use :) my brother use your services for a long time and i know i will be usung it too !

Eugene Todd @ Dec 27th 2018

I use vpsserver for my hosting coumpany and they are really easy to set up rwally fast have really good support I love this site no lie

I recommend VPSServer.com

ADJE Brice Wilson @ Dec 24th 2018

I am really satisfied with the service provided by VPSSERVER. This is my first use of a VPS server. And I was awakened by the ease of using your interfaces. Congratulations

I recommend VPSServer.com

Narek Shakaryan @ Dec 15th 2018

VPSserver.com is very comfortable service, it is very easy to use, also it is very trustable service .

I recommend VPSServer.com

Vikas Vengala @ Dec 14th 2018

Fast deployment, easily manageable

I recommend VPSServer.com

Anna Aturyan @ Dec 13th 2018

Great Service Works very good thank you a lot

I recommend VPSServer.com

Mario M Valderrama S @ Dec 10th 2018

Los servidores privados virtuales funcionan muy bien, son super rapidos y tienen excelentes caracteristicas para el precio. En marketingefectivo.mx recomendamos ampliamente el servicio de vpsserver.com.

I recommend VPSServer.com

ANTON SHELAR @ Dec 10th 2018

Good

ANA BEATRIZ GALAN GONZALEZ @ Dec 7th 2018

Funciona muy bien. Se gestiona fácilmente.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Mikołaj Urbaniak @ Dec 1st 2018

Support is very fast, I really like the 7 day trial, becausse You can test what are You getting. Definetly gonna purchase vps.

iwan siswanto @ Nov 30th 2018

good vps server

Raymond Okolie @ Nov 27th 2018

Tried out the one day trial and wish i had paid for a full month access to the VPS service. Definitely going to place an order for the services they offer as I was fully satisfied with the service

I recommend VPSServer.com

Hector V @ Nov 21st 2018

Excelent service, very good speed and tech support

I recommend VPSServer.com

KIRILL AVERKIEV @ Nov 21st 2018

Very happy about finally finding a quality VPS located in UK

I recommend VPSServer.com

Alexis Cark @ Nov 20th 2018

Best VPS EVER ! 7 DAY FOR FREE ! never saw something like this

I recommend VPSServer.com

P M Danks @ Nov 20th 2018

Very fast servers for the price and a quick and easy setup. Got things going in just a few minutes and the server was deployed by the time I'd made a coffee

I recommend VPSServer.com

irma subok @ Nov 13th 2018

thanks fast support and awesome gui

Aswad Gul @ Oct 30th 2018

VPS service by VPSServer.com is just amazing, and the customer support help a lot during set up. it is my first experience working with a VPS and i got it through within 3 days to make a working professional web host.

I recommend VPSServer.com

DHANANJAY KEDAR GOKHALE @ Oct 8th 2018

pricing is competitive and most affordable compared to other players in this industry

Luis José Marval @ Oct 4th 2018

It gives you the option of a free trial to test the product and several plans / payment options, very affordable.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Waseem @ Oct 3rd 2018

This is truly the best VPS i have used , i recommend everyone to use this Service!!

Teresa Suh @ Oct 2nd 2018

5 star one of the best vps providers next to vultr this one has NY

JODILL JAMES A ESTEBAN @ Oct 2nd 2018

They got a good customer support.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Ramel John Sison @ Oct 1st 2018

Its very very Good Hosting Service i use Good Service Good Support and a Good Specs For every Machine here :)

Wyatt Garofalo @ Sep 28th 2018

I would encourage anyone to try out vpsserver.com

Alexander Aleoheen @ Sep 18th 2018

It's very good. All my servers work normally. VPSServer has very simple and such powerful VPS control panel. I'm glad :)

I recommend VPSServer.com

Muhammad Ayyaz Qureshi @ Sep 18th 2018

I was looking for a vps to run my web application, I searched google and found too many service providers. I checked their reviews and very few of them suite my requirements and budget. VPSServer.com is one I bought a VPS from, because they give me free trial to check their service and the datacenter location I need for my app without a credit card or billing information. They have easy to manage user control panel , dedicated support team and big choice of data centers to choose from.

I recommend VPSServer.com

ANTONIO C S ALVES @ Sep 17th 2018

Perfectly available, good quality KVM VPS servers with great performance for very low investment. No regret!

I recommend VPSServer.com

BILLY LAVOIE @ Sep 16th 2018

Great VPS , Easy to work with. I really do recommand this website for a VPS.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Nooshin Zarinmehr @ Sep 15th 2018

It is a reasonably good service. Answers to support tickets are quick! I haven't experienced a downtime during my two-week USAge of their service.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Obed appiah nipah @ Sep 8th 2018

one of the best services you can ever get. very fast in assistance too.

黃柏澄 @ Sep 3rd 2018

It’s very good to use a large vendor’s ISP.

I recommend VPSServer.com

jason doerrer @ Aug 28th 2018

So easy to join and try out the product. A must try to see it for yourself!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Jacob Gasser @ Aug 26th 2018

I love everything they do, they are better than Amazon in so many ways, the most outstanding of these is there customer service.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Herdi Rahayu @ Aug 17th 2018

Cheap but powerfull

I recommend VPSServer.com

James Ciffolillo @ Aug 1st 2018

As far this good service, and realy cheap vps

I recommend VPSServer.com

Nguyen Son Ca @ Jul 13th 2018

Really good.

I recommend VPSServer.com

wusong @ Jul 5th 2018

This is a very good vps

I recommend VPSServer.com

Jherwin Pascion @ Jun 25th 2018

This VPS Hosting is good , they give you free 7 days trial and you can earn Free Credits by , vlogging , refer a friends , write tutorials .Not just that when i tried using one of their servers and setup an Softhether VPN Server , the ping/latency is good , Compare to others i will not mention it , it has a packet loss but here in VPSSERVER.COM , There is no packetloss. Goodjob and More power to you VPSSERVER

I recommend VPSServer.com

ALEKSANDR SUCHKOV @ Jun 18th 2018

24\7 stability Good and quick chat support Simple management Already refered a few friends and thay also happy

I recommend VPSServer.com

Jack J Bowling @ Jun 13th 2018

Happy with the support.

Joshua Navales @ Jun 2nd 2018

Vpsserver is a Really Good hosting i ever seen

I recommend VPSServer.com

OLEG IAKOVLEV @ Jun 1st 2018

(+) High-performance servers (+) Large bandwidth (+) Easy billing

I recommend VPSServer.com

Anton Oleinik @ May 26th 2018

Very fast, and simply deploy new VPS. Setup new VPS on Debian in 5 minutes. Set two-key auth, change ports for ssh. Great!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Anja Klassen @ May 7th 2018

Never had any issues. Using it for nearly one year!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Chin Yeow Leang @ May 7th 2018

Fast and neat dashboard design. Relatively fast server, it runs smooth every time, no downtime. Fast support team reply

I recommend VPSServer.com

Duncan Palmer @ Apr 26th 2018

Great site for creating virtual servers in minutes. Easy to use and clean UI. Many different options to choose from

I recommend VPSServer.com

Lisa Williams @ Apr 25th 2018

I’ve been looking for a cheap but great VPS to use and I am pleased with this service!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Yandex Money @ Apr 23rd 2018

Great option's - resize VPS, kind ping to location.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Robin Wikström @ Apr 22nd 2018

Good host, fast speed.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Sarah Lord @ Apr 21st 2018

Great so far.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Dmitriy Sychev @ Apr 20th 2018

Very nice VPS, many different function. easy use, fast and stable. Like it very much!!!

Juvie Ann Rieta @ Apr 20th 2018

waw very good vps

I recommend VPSServer.com

Xu Yuhui @ Apr 18th 2018

The performance of the VPSes are great, definitely worth the money.

Kobe Ballega @ Apr 17th 2018

Good servers, fast, reliable and cheap

I recommend VPSServer.com

GELBER ARRUDA JR @ Apr 13th 2018

I'd like to thank the vpsserver.com staff for the excelent support service. Anyone can enjoy this company because its products are affordable and reliable.

I recommend VPSServer.com

mr J Griessel @ Apr 12th 2018

The best and most convenient vps i have come across. Keep up the good work

I recommend VPSServer.com

Mike Tubman @ Apr 8th 2018

Awesome servers. Easy to use and A+++++ Customer support 24/7.

I recommend VPSServer.com

stephen lagrimas @ Apr 4th 2018

vpsserver.com is one of the best cloud/vps provider in the market, easy to configure fast account creation and simple UI, it is also one of the cheapest and fastest vps out there

I recommend VPSServer.com

Camilo Ospina M @ Mar 31st 2018

Best hosting provider ever!...highly recommended. I had been looking for a hosting provider meeting my expectations in terms of economy, reliability and with great customer service.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Michael Ingvarson @ Mar 28th 2018

I've been using VPSServer for some time now and I only have good things to say. Easy to setup, no downtime and fast answers when contacting the support.

I recommend VPSServer.com

MELTEM HASANOV @ Mar 27th 2018

Excellent interface, everything are making too easy.

I recommend VPSServer.com

michael green @ Mar 10th 2018

The service here is wonderful, its super quick and easy to get a vps deployed and i love the fact that they offered a free trial. alot of hosting companys kvm servers dont work with what i needed so i needed a trial to test on and im very glad i could use a trial here with a deposite of only 1 cent :D

I recommend VPSServer.com

Sztefanov Ádám @ Feb 26th 2018

Premium quality with a good firewall.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Sompob Thampokin @ Feb 24th 2018

Good and fast

I recommend VPSServer.com

HUANG NINGTAO @ Feb 24th 2018

connection speed is good, server is stable

I recommend VPSServer.com

Thanis Paramagnanam @ Feb 23rd 2018

Great servers, great build/destroy/power on/off speeds, much better than services I've used before and very reasonable prices. Amazing UI and dashboard.

I recommend VPSServer.com

XIA TIAN @ Feb 22nd 2018

Multiple choices, high cost efficient

I recommend VPSServer.com

HUANG NINGTAO @ Feb 16th 2018

Connection speed from China is very satisfactory, the control panel is easy to use, customer service is good and a lot of OS are up to choose.

I recommend VPSServer.com

NM IN 'T VELD @ Feb 15th 2018

Great VPS provider! Great uptime, pricing and features.

I recommend VPSServer.com

mihalache george @ Feb 10th 2018

Good service and the best locations for virtual servers

I recommend VPSServer.com

Ariel Y Koh @ Feb 8th 2018

The server is really fast. I recommend using VPS Server.

Korrina Veiga-Quienty @ Feb 8th 2018

I am an expert in web development and design. So far in the last couple of months I couldn't ask for better! Services are on spot, uptime is on spot! I have everything I need right where it is.

I recommend VPSServer.com

ADIL EL JABLI @ Feb 1st 2018

BEST PLATFORM EVER! The platform is very simple and easy to use.. and also i liked the free credits system!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Chengjie Guo @ Jan 31st 2018

Good Service and Goooood Network performance.

I recommend VPSServer.com

OU JINYANG @ Jan 28th 2018

There are good network connect to China Telecom on HK server

I recommend VPSServer.com

Qiwi visa @ Jan 15th 2018

Nice job. The best hosting service.

Korrina Veiga-Quienty @ Jan 5th 2018

Great services for great prices, overall quality is amazing. So far I have been testing uptime and stability without actually using my servers and it's infact 99.99% uptime, promising service.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Daniel Jimenez Lopez @ Jan 4th 2018

Such a nice service with really fast servers and an amazing price.

I recommend VPSServer.com

mihalache george @ Dec 31st 2017

best location hong kong

I recommend VPSServer.com

Maurice Joway @ Dec 23rd 2017

Vpsserver is an very easy to use and prices are affordable.

I recommend VPSServer.com

LIM LEAP LIN @ Dec 21st 2017

Stable, will recommend to friends..

I recommend VPSServer.com

cheng sze lok @ Dec 20th 2017

VPSSever seems high quality on their servers, the specs is not common to other VPS provider, and the price is not expensive actually. hope you can keep on and be the best

I recommend VPSServer.com

li li @ Dec 13th 2017

The UI of website is quite well.

Paul Atkins @ Dec 11th 2017

I was running a small private weather website in AWS and the satellite images got "picked up" by a news website and they regularly use them during major weather evenings. AWS' 12c per GB of outbound network traffic made things expensive and VPSServer makes this a lot more manageable and has excellent data volumes included with the price of the VPS. I also get many more CPUs for the price compared to AWS, so I am a happy customer.

I recommend VPSServer.com

zhangwentao @ Dec 10th 2017

VPS速度很快

I recommend VPSServer.com

lindo wang @ Dec 10th 2017

The service is good!

Asif Ali @ Dec 9th 2017

good price :)

I recommend VPSServer.com

jingyimeng @ Dec 8th 2017

The new Asian machine room has been added, the speed is very satisfactory, the PING value is lower, the net speed is fast.

I recommend VPSServer.com

jiang yang @ Dec 8th 2017

web ui looks good

WANG HONGRU @ Dec 7th 2017

I really like your Hong Kong VPS, good speed connect to China!

I recommend VPSServer.com

zhangwentao @ Dec 7th 2017

hongkong VPS延迟很低

I recommend VPSServer.com

QU SIR @ Dec 7th 2017

VPSServer is great! Cheap price, clean easy to use website, and the quickest support people in the business. You can't go wrong.

I recommend VPSServer.com

wang hao @ Dec 7th 2017

Best service and best network,I can use this erver for my personal site!

I recommend VPSServer.com

bu maoli @ Dec 6th 2017

The credit system is a good system that can attract a lot of new customers, but the quality of the server is the most important.

I recommend VPSServer.com

wang hao @ Dec 6th 2017

Service is best for customers,and network is very fast!

GAOJIANYE @ Dec 6th 2017

Very Good!Customer response fast

I recommend VPSServer.com

zhangwentao @ Dec 6th 2017

perfect

I recommend VPSServer.com

Jinlong Liang @ Dec 6th 2017

China Visits Hong Kong VPS Fast

bu maoli @ Dec 6th 2017

The credit system is a good system

I recommend VPSServer.com

Zhang Yan @ Dec 6th 2017

Customer service is very enthusiastic

I recommend VPSServer.com

Thu Htet Aung @ Dec 5th 2017

I love VPSS because it support dozens of ages and server location.

I recommend VPSServer.com

QIU WEI WU @ Dec 5th 2017

The best service.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Nguyen Huy @ Dec 4th 2017

good

I recommend VPSServer.com

NGUYEN VIET ANH @ Dec 4th 2017

good speed from my location. just wait to try for the server performance.

I recommend VPSServer.com

成定能 @ Dec 2nd 2017

Customer service is very good, good attitude.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Liliana Maria Cardona @ Nov 30th 2017

The quality of customer service is very good, the servers have a very good and reliable features.

I recommend VPSServer.com

JOSE E. MARTINEZ PAZ @ Nov 29th 2017

The best VPS server on the net. Really easy to use and manage. Of course, the best prices out there.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Jan Mark Basan @ Nov 28th 2017

BEST SERVERS

Alkadia di Alberto Dal MAs @ Nov 26th 2017

I've been using this service for almost a year and I've never had a problem. I' help desk is quick and precise and has solved an update problem in a few minutes. There's plenty of space and the servers are fast. Absolutely to suggest.

Miroshnikov Stanislav Aleksandrovich @ Nov 25th 2017

I'v tested some other top vps providers/resellers(AWS, DO, Treudler, Vultr, etc.) and find that vpsserver.com offer highest pefromance/price ratio on market. One of the highest (top 3) IOPS, Unixbench and Network perfomance at lowest price from my research. Setting up server is matter of few minutes. Managing is simple and clear. 10/10

I recommend VPSServer.com

andrey klopov @ Nov 25th 2017

good VPS!! nice job's/ you will create a VPS in Russia?

I recommend VPSServer.com

liguangchao @ Nov 25th 2017

非常好的VPS,速度很快,很稳定,丢包少。

I recommend VPSServer.com

Iban Toledo @ Nov 24th 2017

Nice. Fast . Reliable. Easy.

I recommend VPSServer.com

BUI THE ANH @ Nov 24th 2017

Very good

I recommend VPSServer.com

BUI THE ANH @ Nov 23rd 2017

Very Good

I recommend VPSServer.com

Syed Sarim Nizam @ Nov 23rd 2017

Superb

I recommend VPSServer.com

yassin @ Nov 20th 2017

best hosting

liguangchao @ Nov 20th 2017

For Chinese users, the speed of Silicon Valley data center is OK, download speed is a bit slow, the station is not very ideal, but very much look forward to the Asian node on the line, will drive the massive Chinese user participation.

I recommend VPSServer.com

ByronLeroux @ Nov 19th 2017

So far so good.

RIDWAN MUSTOPA @ Nov 11th 2017

nice server

I recommend VPSServer.com

jolly @ Nov 11th 2017

I have tried the VPS server from my friend, it is fantastic.

Eschmann Joerg @ Nov 8th 2017

Simple, fast and easy to setup

I recommend VPSServer.com

Waleed Hassanien @ Nov 7th 2017

up & running, fast set up, fast feed back, cost efficient.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Ashraf Mohamed @ Nov 5th 2017

Very good

I recommend VPSServer.com

Mr J Jones @ Oct 25th 2017

Very good service and very quick to sort out any problems with the set-up of servers

I recommend VPSServer.com

Paul Atkins @ Oct 24th 2017

Cost effective, excellent management dashboard and very stable systems. Much cheaper (plus better performance) than a small system running in AWS.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Chris Rabkin @ Oct 17th 2017

VPS Server is great to work with! Answered all my questions happily and are very easy to work with support wise! Highly recommend them to anyone who is on a budget and needs a solid vps platform!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Klaus Krebs @ Oct 13th 2017

I've tried many VPS providers, this one is still the best. Creating servers is very easy. You can create servers all over the world, the offer is outstanding. This is especially useful for Forextrading, because you can very quickly change the broker even if his server is at a different place to your current server. The dashboard is easy to understand and use. Someone who created his first VPS can start immediately and understands the dashboard. The servers are created very quickly and you can still change the "Hardeware" afterwards. This is also very fast. The costs are also adjusted immediately after a hardware change, also down. You pay really only what you need and do not need a subscription, that's really great!

I recommend VPSServer.com

mustafa .sh @ Oct 11th 2017

Good servers ,cheap , great support , Fast port speed

I recommend VPSServer.com

Mohammad Hunar Omerzoi @ Oct 4th 2017

Got very good service on the very first day. It was absolutely fanatical.

Matthew Laskos @ Oct 2nd 2017

Great company! Servers are always up, very quick, and provides the flexibility that I require to operate my business, but at an affordable cost. Would recommend to anyone.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Leo Santos @ Sep 23rd 2017

muito bom ecelente

I recommend VPSServer.com

Mr A E Chesterton @ Sep 11th 2017

Great Service Good prices.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Sokol Pepushaj @ Sep 7th 2017

This is one of the best gameservers I've ever experienced and I am not going to change it for anything else. I've been trying a lot of premium game-servers recently but none of them offers this great quality vpsserver.com does. With the best prices and services, vpsservers.com takes the #1 in the game! I wanna thank the creator and I highly recommend this to everyone.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Dinh Van Duy @ Sep 4th 2017

Wow, Vpsserver.com verry good. you can use this service

I recommend VPSServer.com

Khokan Chandra Sutradhar @ Aug 27th 2017

Responsible support team

I recommend VPSServer.com

RYAN JONES BAYRON @ Aug 24th 2017

VPSSERVER is the best. They have very good online support 24/7 and have stable and fast server. I love they services for their clients.

I recommend VPSServer.com

KAAN @ Aug 16th 2017

I love the site's interface. Its easy to use.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Jordan B Bess @ Aug 13th 2017

easy to use - great performance, nice control panel, great find!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Miguel Aroso @ Aug 10th 2017

Good service and fast servers. Very efficient support. Definitely recommend

I recommend VPSServer.com

DONG GIANG THAI @ Aug 9th 2017

This is the best site for VPS

I recommend VPSServer.com

Lim Chuan Siang @ Aug 6th 2017

Really well designed interface.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Volodymyr Oleksiichuk @ Aug 3rd 2017

excellent!

I recommend VPSServer.com

John Ezeadiugwu @ Aug 3rd 2017

Great Customer service

TRuong Thuy Diem @ Jul 31st 2017

Service pack is good

I recommend VPSServer.com

DAO TRONG BACH @ Jul 30th 2017

I am very pleased about the server

I recommend VPSServer.com

NILESHKUMAR L JAMBUCHA @ Jul 25th 2017

Very nice service. This is very much useful for our application development and testing.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Philip Hoang @ Jul 24th 2017

Very fast vps

I recommend VPSServer.com

Dennis Gutschalk @ Jul 22nd 2017

Easy setup, easy interfaces for server access but also account stuff. It's modern it's fast it has a great price. What to expect more?

I recommend VPSServer.com

Anirut Jirasit @ Jul 21st 2017

Performance and service is good.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Anirut Jirasit @ Jul 20th 2017

Performance and service is good.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Pascal Lafond @ Jul 15th 2017

Setting up my first VPS server was very easy and fast. I love the credit system and the different methods to add funds to your account. Very good first impression.

I recommend VPSServer.com

le van thuy @ Jul 15th 2017

Good services

I recommend VPSServer.com

Kareem Stephenson @ Jul 14th 2017

I absolutely love the control panel

I recommend VPSServer.com

Dominik Gliszczyński @ Jul 12th 2017

I am very pleasantly surprised by our servers. They fulfill my requirements. I recommend to anyone who is looking for such hosting and for the time efficient sere.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Tuan Truong Minh @ Jul 11th 2017

good

I recommend VPSServer.com

truong van quoc bao @ Jul 10th 2017

very fast

I recommend VPSServer.com

Md Mohasin Mia @ Jul 9th 2017

I am using vps from vpsserver.com. I am a new user. I am still now happy using their service. there vps server is ver fast. i am using their $10 vps plan.

Izaj Ahmed @ Jul 7th 2017

24 hours up-time.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Yi Wang @ Jul 6th 2017

5 star service

I recommend VPSServer.com

SILVANIA NEVES @ Jul 3rd 2017

The VPS are fast and there are always good atendents.

Volodymyr Oleksiichuk @ Jun 29th 2017

Excellent service! Fast server installation, low ping, fast internet connection and 100% uptime!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Herbert Tuerk @ Jun 26th 2017

Ich mag diesen Server sehr ;-)

I recommend VPSServer.com

Francisco Brito @ Jun 25th 2017

Excelent service, and the server it's very stable.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Radoman Benovic @ Jun 24th 2017

Until now everything was ok

Jelena @ Jun 24th 2017

For now everything is ok. :)

I recommend VPSServer.com

Gail Sauls Steppe @ Jun 23rd 2017

this website is absolutely the best i have seen, keep it up admin

I recommend VPSServer.com

Charlie Millard @ Jun 19th 2017

Its a really good site

I recommend VPSServer.com

Stefano Laguardia @ Jun 13th 2017

At the moment I consider this service amazing.I migrated my VPS from another famous provider and I am running same servers as before without issues. Very easy the setup and huge plus the possibility to run backups without fees in case you are in your monthly limits.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Quispe cupayo wilber @ Jun 12th 2017

excelent!!!!!

Bevis Goh @ Jun 8th 2017

good

I recommend VPSServer.com

FRAN LIN @ Jun 8th 2017

A lot system models to choose

I recommend VPSServer.com

xiaowei @ Jun 7th 2017

many location,nice price

Mubiru Hudson @ Jun 7th 2017

i surelly like the fast positive responsive for the support. longlive

I recommend VPSServer.com

Deborah Hopson @ Jun 6th 2017

Absolutely BLAZING FAST when using bots with Discord API. Love how you can connect on the web and with Windows Remote Desktop Connection. Alot better than AWS. Overall I would recommend.

I recommend VPSServer.com

caleb savage @ Jun 5th 2017

Just signed up for a trial, so far everything has been super easy & painless.

I recommend VPSServer.com

B G WILLIAMS @ Jun 3rd 2017

So far so good. i have referred some people as i love the 14 day trial. just hope the Performance is as good as the offer.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Karin Kitchen @ Jun 2nd 2017

SERVER CLOUD NICE

FAIYAD SOWAD @ Jun 1st 2017

damn good very fast

MUSTAFA KARAKOC @ May 31st 2017

realy good work

I recommend VPSServer.com

Justin williams @ May 30th 2017

Great service

I recommend VPSServer.com

Chris Rabkin @ May 30th 2017

This has to be the most hassle free VPS Service I have ever used! Awesome support and followup by the staff at VPS Server. I will be referring you all often for my apache and windows server needs! Thank you for an awesome experience!

I recommend VPSServer.com

broudic aurelien @ May 26th 2017

efficace & pro

I recommend VPSServer.com

D J Hall @ May 26th 2017

How simple is this!? New server spun up in no time. I am looking at potential projects, and so far, I am very impressed with the usability of the control panel, the pricing and the incentives for earning credits!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Doan @ May 25th 2017

A amazing vps site, deloy vps very fast, have credits for review and introduce new users.

I recommend VPSServer.com

ngoc bui @ May 24th 2017

good

I recommend VPSServer.com

solex black @ May 23rd 2017

gooooooooooood vps

I recommend VPSServer.com

jahirul islam @ May 22nd 2017

very good service

Joseph Motes @ May 20th 2017

System is powerful, I'm well pleased.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Paul @ May 19th 2017

4.5 is fair, I've never done VPS before but this is really easy and very intuitive interface.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Mikhail Gusev @ May 18th 2017

Nice price political.

Joseph Motes @ May 17th 2017

So far so good. Loving the service. Straight forward and simple for the most part

I recommend VPSServer.com

Akhmad Husaini @ May 16th 2017

Awesome server

hadi prasetyo @ May 13th 2017

9

I recommend VPSServer.com

Md Kuddusur Rahaman @ May 12th 2017

good vps

I recommend VPSServer.com

Affifuddin bin Mohd Hazam @ May 6th 2017

Very nice! At first i have problem with the service. But after assisted by the staff, everything's good now!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Alkadia di Alberto Dal MAs @ Apr 28th 2017

Great service with affordable prices and a very good amount of storage

jack barnette @ Apr 27th 2017

great vps service

I recommend VPSServer.com

UMIT DURUSU @ Apr 26th 2017

I have mixed feelings of vpsserver.com The price/hardware is what got me here and the fact that they have Forex optimized images of Windows for traders. Overall I am happy with the hardware and the easy of buying and setting up a vps.

Haoming ZHAN @ Apr 26th 2017

Connection is fast and stable

Mr A E Chesterton @ Apr 23rd 2017

Good performance Easy to set up and deploy.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Maximilian Cascerceri @ Apr 21st 2017

Has a plethora of data centers which is very helpful!!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Luiz Fernando TroY @ Apr 19th 2017

I see several positive server reputations, I am more and more interested in acquiring the server.

I recommend VPSServer.com

troy gawron @ Apr 18th 2017

Great Service 24/7 Support! reliable servers,

I recommend VPSServer.com

I AFZAL @ Apr 16th 2017

i love this website because it is faster Windows VPS with Protection thanks for this great company

I recommend VPSServer.com

Mr A E Chesterton @ Apr 12th 2017

Easy to setup. Good performance/price.

I recommend VPSServer.com

F.A. Scholl @ Mar 24th 2017

Easy setup with great packages for the start-up of the Forex business.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Md Golam Faruk @ Mar 22nd 2017

nice

Ivan Chen @ Mar 22nd 2017

Super fast VPS

I recommend VPSServer.com

Milladur Rahman @ Mar 21st 2017

This is a awesome VPS server.

I recommend VPSServer.com

LAUREN ANDERSON @ Mar 20th 2017

great vps very proud of it

I recommend VPSServer.com

Polas Rahman @ Mar 18th 2017

It is very fast and smooth. Not like others VPS. I will continue using it.

I recommend VPSServer.com

scott woodford @ Mar 18th 2017

Amazing Serving and LOW pings

I recommend VPSServer.com

Chris Jones @ Mar 12th 2017

Fast VPS servers, fast and friendly support what else could you ask for from a VPS provider.

I recommend VPSServer.com

James A Westpfahl @ Mar 8th 2017

They have been great so far. The vps is very fast just like using your own computer.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Christopher bollinger @ Mar 7th 2017

Awesome services! Works Great!! Love it!

I recommend VPSServer.com

andres felipe aycardi a @ Mar 5th 2017

the service is amazing , the servers are very fast... i love vpsserver.com

SZABO TAMAS @ Mar 3rd 2017

nice servers

eka gugun gunawan @ Mar 2nd 2017

Good

I recommend VPSServer.com

Jordan Perks @ Mar 1st 2017

Great service, cheap, feature rich, reliable.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Joseph McBratney @ Feb 24th 2017

Great customer service

I recommend VPSServer.com

John R Walier @ Feb 23rd 2017

I love the way the site is setup compared to other providers this is very very easy to use. ALSO customer service is great they respond within 5 minutes.Live chat feature should be added to veery site. Overall 10/10. Would recommend it to anyone.

I recommend VPSServer.com

toby Brendel @ Feb 22nd 2017

These guys have a well programmed company that has a soft flowing vps as well as awesome service

I recommend VPSServer.com

Robert Burger @ Feb 16th 2017

So far having you guys a few days my server been up no lag or network issues easy to setup with your panel

I recommend VPSServer.com

Anton Ilyasov @ Feb 13th 2017

Best VPS!!!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Marcus Schack Abildskov @ Feb 12th 2017

Fast servers, good support, and decent prices.

I recommend VPSServer.com

NGUYEN KIM TIEN @ Feb 7th 2017

very good

Nguyen Minh Dang @ Feb 6th 2017

Good VPS Provider, with point system.

Anthony Lindenbaum @ Feb 6th 2017

great priced vps for the resources youre getting

I recommend VPSServer.com

Igor Tupichenko @ Feb 5th 2017

Very quckly and easy startup. lowcost and powerfull vps thaks!

I recommend VPSServer.com

KELVEN D S MORAES @ Feb 4th 2017

Vps Server com certeza tem a melhor infraestrutura em computação em nuvem. Segurança, Desempenho e multiplataformas para desenvolvimento.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Jonathan Durán Garcia @ Jan 31st 2017

god latency to colombia, easy managment and variety in os.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Alex Olsson @ Jan 30th 2017

Super fast setup and smooth payment with VISA cards. And the netork (in Amsterdam) is superb

I recommend VPSServer.com

C OLARU @ Jan 26th 2017

I like it because is location în Germany

I recommend VPSServer.com

LEONG IAO NGAN @ Jan 23rd 2017

Speed, stability, capacity are good. I am satisfied with this .

I recommend VPSServer.com

Kauã Cavalcanti Alves @ Jan 21st 2017

VPSServer.com have the best price of VPS!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Simon Slamka @ Jan 16th 2017

I think that this UI on your website is excellent. I like it. I also like wide range of locations to choose from.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Jason Jean @ Jan 5th 2017

This website is amazing!

I recommend VPSServer.com

CHENG WING HANG @ Dec 15th 2016

Its clean and easy to use. no ads on the station.

CHENG WING HANG @ Dec 15th 2016

Its clean and easy to use. no ads on the station.

I recommend VPSServer.com

jay Carlo @ Dec 9th 2016

The operating system (Windows 2008r2 Web) working verywell. its load fast,extract and zipping files.

LUIZA GOBBI GOBBI @ Dec 9th 2016

I did not have any problems whatsoever with the servers, everything works as it should. The available traffic and storage space are more than enough even in the low end servers.

I recommend VPSServer.com

logan england @ Nov 30th 2016

very great servers and very great support

I recommend VPSServer.com

xavier @ Nov 3rd 2016

the best service!!

Papp Richárd @ Oct 29th 2016

The user interface was simple and awesome.

Ayman wanees @ Oct 13th 2016

that is the best vps

I recommend VPSServer.com

Syed Faisal Arif @ Oct 6th 2016

I am just a new one on VPSserver.com. Before that I am very much in with Amazon, Digital Ocean, Vultr, Codero, Google and many other cloud. Although I have not started my services but as far as the procedure is concern for the membership its quite eazy as compare to others. I have also heared about the vpsservers.com from some of my friends and as per them they are much more reliable even more than Amazon. That was the thing which force me to join VPSServers to testify the argument. Lets see what happens.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Adam Flores @ Oct 2nd 2016

Everything listed in the description is what you get and more!

I recommend VPSServer.com

Michael Miller @ Oct 2nd 2016

Machine is very fast and reliable. Very impressed.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Michael Miller @ Oct 2nd 2016

Machine is very fast and reliable. Very impressed.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Jonathan Morales @ Sep 18th 2016

VPSServer is awesome provider it's just simple, easily to use. You can create Server using multiples different OS type in minutes, compare to the typically process.

Lucas @ Sep 11th 2016

I find it very interesting to provide free trial vps

I recommend VPSServer.com

mohammed salah @ Sep 11th 2016

that is veru\y nice

Danny Choe @ Aug 29th 2016

So far, everything has been running very smooth without any issues.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Steven Hooley @ Aug 23rd 2016

VPSSERVER.com has been so easy to setup, and so easy to use! I'm so happy with the speed of the network, and ability to just quickly RDP into the Windows Cloud environment I setup and do what I need to do. Can't beat their price either!!

I recommend VPSServer.com

MR KURTIS LOWDER @ Aug 15th 2016

This host is AWESOME! They are CHEAP and RELIABLE. I love the credit system and referral system they have. They have a nice layout and nice control panel for the VPS servers.

I recommend VPSServer.com

Rexwell Soibin @ Jul 25th 2016

Very good service Satisfied .Thumb's up

I recommend VPSServer.com

Steve Hines @ Jul 25th 2016

None yet.

Start now for as low as $4,99 a month!

  • 8 Characters2
  • 1 Uppercase Atleast
  • 1 Number Atleast