tutorials questions & answers

Renewing of a server

TAGS:

When your server plan expires, does all the data in the server get destroyed when you don't renew the server before it expires

comments (1)

  • Meow

    reply 0 1 year ago

    I think there may be a certain time duration after it gets shutdown for you to renew it before they reset it to be given to another customer.

Start now for as low as $2,99 a month!

 
Open livechat